LRS State Office

Mailing Address

950 N. 22nd Street
P.O. Box 91297
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-9297
(View Map/Get Directions)

Phone and Fax

(225) 219-2225
1-800-737-2958
FAX: (225) 219-2942
FAX: (225) 219-4993

Director

Mark Martin, mmartin@lwc.la.gov

Assistant Director

Ken York, kyork@lwc.la.gov

Bureau of Program Planning/Resource Development

Teresa Milner, Bureau Administrator
tmilner@lwc.la.gov
(225) 219-2993

Bureau of Community Rehabilitation Program/Employment Development

Chris Anthony, Bureau Administrator
canthony@lwc.la.gov
(225) 219-2389

Bureau of Performance Planning/Program Services

Rosemary Yesso, Bureau Administrator
ryesso@lwc.la.gov
(225) 219-2405

Blind Services

Kevin Monk, Executive Director
kmonk@lwc.la.gov
(225) 219-2943

Randolph-Sheppard Business Enterprise Program

Janell Bosarge, Randolph-Sheppard Program Manager
jbosarge@lwc.la.gov
(225) 219-2981