Louisiana Workforce Commission > Executive Leadership

LWC Executive Leadership

Curt Eysink <More info>
Executive Director

Carey Foy <More info>
Deputy Executive Director

Renee Ellender Roberie <More info>
Chief Financial Officer
Office of Management and Finance

Bryan Moore <More info>
Office of Workforce Development

Patrick Robinson <More info>
Interim Director
Office of Workers' Compensation Administration

Dayne Freeman <More info>
Office of Unemployment Insurance Administration

René Sonnier
Communications Department